John Lott: Evaluating Mother Jones’ “10 Pro-Gun Myths, Shot Down”

The following article was published by Professor John Lott. It does a pretty solid job of addressing an article that has become somewhat of a Bible for gun control advocates. I hope to look into Lott’s work some more in the near future.

http://crimepreventionresearchcenter.org/2014/01/evaluating-mother-jones-10-pro-gun-myths-shot-down/

One thought on “John Lott: Evaluating Mother Jones’ “10 Pro-Gun Myths, Shot Down”

  1. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
    My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I
    think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by
    the way!

Leave a Reply

