Coming Soon: Modern Rifleman Reviews Recover Tactical BC2 Beretta M9/92FS Rail & Grip

Ladies and gentlemen, I have finally given in to my temptation on these cool little accessories. As part of a major overhaul of my M9 to make it a better home defense pistol and suppressor friendly gun, I went ahead and ordered the BC2 in olive drab. I hope to have it next week, but don’t expect a review until my threaded barrel comes in and I can pick up a Streamlight TLR-1 to hang on it. Do look for some nice teaser photos when it arrives!

Recover Tactical BC2 for Beretta

Recover Tactical BC2 for Beretta

Related from Modern Rifleman:

Recover Tactical’s Rail & Grip Systems Place Rails Where They’ve Never Been Before

Beretta M9 Review

Leave a Reply

