Coming Soon: Yukon Outfitters Tactical Alpha Backpack Short-Term Review

DSC_0806

I grabbed this Yukon Outfitters bag on Woot! last week for $40 plus shipping. Having previously carried a large Targus bag to work each day, I wanted something a little smaller, but with plenty of pockets that could moonlight as a MOLLE-compatible weekend range bag. I also like to sport subtle references to my enthusiasm for firearms whenever reasonably possible as it has helped me strike up conversation with fellow (but previously unknown) gun owners around my workplace. While the bag has not yet followed me to the range, I have been using it for a week now and I plan to share some early impressions over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

