Composer Releases Original Cuts of Goldeneye N64 Music

Growing up, I was a massive fan of the Nintendo 64 classic, Goldeneye. In fact, I would even go as far as to say that the game was a major contributor to my early interest in firearms and technology, not to mention the James Bond franchise as a whole. Fortunately, the original composer of the game’s music has released uncompressed versions of the Goldeneye tunes. While all the tracks take me right back to my N64 days, I was amazed by how much better these original cuts sound.

Check them out: http://www.grantkirkhope.com/goldeneye.html

Leave a Reply

